1950 - 1959

1959

Hughes, Janice (Wilson): jhughes@sss.gov

Meeker, Bea (Schisler): meeker82@sybertech.net

Palm, Gerald: gppalm1969@winco.net

1958

Bair, Russell: kd9k@sbcglobal.net

1957

1956

Kreps, Shary (Reather): skreps@winco.net

1955

Haney, Sandra (Hammond): shaney@winco.net

1954

Burks, Frank: SBurks6281@aol.com

Brillhart, Carol (Price): ccbrillhart@att.net

Farr, Donna (Brockley): dmfarr@winco.net

Heaton, J.: JbHeaton35@yahoo.com

Long, Linda (Fawcett): elemlong@gmail.com

Long, Martin: elemlong@gmail.com

Tingley, Ellen (Rinker): tetingle@united.net

Wingert, Betty (Westerfield): s75jw@aol.com

1953

Blust, Beverly (Ward): bev@galesburg.net

Greene, Jeanine (Netzer): jjgreene@cybertrails.com

Hulvey, Robert: baydog@theramp.net

Welker, Shirley (Price): sjwelker@comcast.net

Wingert, Jim: jimwingert@comcast.net

1952

Atwater, Larry: latwater@winco.net

Burks Leo: CBurks4838@aol.com

Deterding, Pat (Etter): hrdeterding@prodigy.net

Southwood, Marilyn (Easley): dsouth@gallatinriver.net

Van Fossen, Roy: mrroy@suddenlink.net

1951

Hulvey, Dean: dhulvey@adams.net

Seals, William: seals@lvcm.com

Southwood, Richard: dsouth@grics.net

1950

White, John: henrii2@verizon.net

Van Doren, Janet (Bradford): dvandore@neo.rr.com